San Diego Chargers Schedule NFL Season 2012

With the exciting 2012 drafts over and done with, here’s a look at the fresh new talent that will be aiding in bringing our favorite football team to the top!2012 Chargers Draft Class

Looking to make a strong comeback from their not so great 8-8 season in 2011, the San Diego Chargers are ready to get back out on the field for a fresh start with the release of the 2012 regular season schedule. The Chargers open the season on Monday Night Football against rivals, Oakland Raiders. With a little more spotlight than last season, The Chargers will be featured in five prime-time games, with two appearances on Monday Night Football. Check out the Chargers’ 2012 schedule, one that we hope will end in playoffs!

Thurs. Aug. 9 Green Bay (Get Tickets)
5:00 PM ESPN
Sat. Aug. 18 Dallas (Get Tickets) 6:00 PM KFMB
Fri. Aug. 24 at Minnesota 5:00 PM KFMB
Thur. Aug. 30 at San Francisco 7:00 PM KFMB
Mon. Sept. 10 at Oakland
7:15 p.m. ESPN
Sun. Sept. 16 Tennessee 1:15 p.m CBS
Sun. Sept. 23 Atlanta 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Sept. 30 at Kansas City 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Oct. 7 at New Orleans 5:20 p.m. NBC
Mon. Oct. 15 Denver 5:30 p.m. ESPN
BYE WEEK
Sun. Oct. 28 at Cleveland 10:00 a.m. CBS
Thurs. Nov. 1 Kansas City 5:20 p.m. NFLN
Sun. Nov. 11 at Tampa Bay 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 18 at Denver* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Nov. 25 Baltimore* 1:05 p.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 2 Cincinnati* 1:15 p.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 9 at Pittsburgh* 10:00 a.m. CBS
Sun. Dec. 16 Carolina* 1:05 p.m. FOX
Sun. Dec. 23 at N.Y. Jets* 5:20 p.m. NBC
Sun. Dec. 30 Oakland* 1:15 p.m. CBS

Make sure you get your tickets today!

Join our VIPs Community for FREE!
Stay tuned for the latest visitor guide and things to do in San Diego